Open Fist Theatre Company

NOW PLAYING

deLEARious

Tragedy meets hilarity andKing Lear gets a happy ending in a madcap musical romp à la Mel Brooks and Monty Python.

Open Fist Theatre Company revives its smash hit production of deLEARious, an award-winning play-within-a-play by
Second City’s Ron West and composer
Phil Swann. Ron West directs for a
Nov. 10 opening at Atwater Village Theatre, where performances will continue through Dec. 16.

Pay-what-you-want previews begin Nov. 3.

Open Fist Theatre Company presents First Look Festival

$10 Suggested donation at the door (refreshment included)
More Info (323) 882-6912


8PM • Tuesday Oct 17 & Wed Oct 18
GOOSE-STEPPING WITH BOUND FEET
written and directed by Amanda Weier


8PM • Tuesday Nov 14 & Wed Nov 15
LAST CALL
written by Anne Kenney
directed by Lane Allison


8PM • Sunday Nov 19 & Monday Nov 20
CLOG
written by Laura Campbell
directed by Ben Martin


8PM • Sunday Dec 3 & Monday Dec 4
EXIT WOUNDS
written by Wendy Graf
directed by Elina De Santos


8PM • Tuesday Dec 5 & Wednesday Dec 6
RADIO ISLAND
written by Liza Birkenmeier
directed by Martha Demson

COMING SOON

Original Concept by Mark Wilson;
Gospel Arrangements by Jason Paige;
Music Direction by Chris Wabich; Choreography by Eboni Nichols; and
Direction by Martha Demson